Your County:  lakecountyfl.gov  |   Your Business:  businessinlakefl.com  |   Your Destination:  visitlakefl.com  |   Your Sports:  sportsinlakefl.com

Lake County, Florida Sports

Contact Us Button
Events
Lake County, Florida Sports Events

Contact Lake County Sports Coordinators

Interested in hosting an event, or just have a question about sports in Lake County; please reach out to one of our Sports and Tourism Coordinators for more information:

Director

Robert Chandler
rchandler@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3905

Manager

Adam Sumner
asumner@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3904

Sports Development Coordinator

Steven Clenney
sclenney@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3919

Tourism Program Coordinator

Tiffani Hubbert
thubbert@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3924

Economic Development & Tourism Coordinators

Northwest Lake
Sam Weekley
sweekley@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3904

Northeast Lake
Erika Greene
egreene@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3923

South Lake
Brandon Matulka
bmatulka@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3920